Herefordshire Council

Appendix 1 – Provisional list of Town and Parish Councils to be awarded Public Rights of Way Grant Funding

| Town/Parish Council | <u>£ Grant</u> |
|--|----------------|
| Aconbury | £4,032.40 |
| Bosbury and Coddington | £891.00 |
| Brimfield and Little Hereford Group | £370.00 |
| Colwall | £2,731.00 |
| Cradley and Storridge | £4,750.65 |
| Dormington and Mordiford Group | £5,780.00 |
| Eardisley Group | £1,880.00 |
| How Caple Sollershope and Yatton Group | £2,191.90 |
| Humber Ford and Stoke Prior Group | £482.40 |
| Kingsland | £7,982.40 |
| Kington Rural and Lower Harpton Group | £1,373.20 |
| Kington Town | £1,373.20 |
| Kinnersley and District Group | £1,386.15 |
| Lea | £1,224.00 |
| Leintwardine Group | £1,967.00 |
| Little Birch | £4,032.40 |
| Little Dewchurch | £824.00 |
| Llanwarne and District Group | £534.00 |
| Luston Group | £1,699.50 |
| Madley | £420.20 |
| Monkland and Stretford | £2,201.00 |
| Much Birch | £2,523.00 |
| Much Cowarne Group | £2,049.25 |
| Orleton | £6,580.00 |
| Pembridge | £1,304.00 |
| Pencombe Group | £1,510.00 |
| Richard's Castle | £2,323.35 |
| Sellack | £1,589.00 |
| Sutton | £6,600.00 |
| Titley and District Group | £3,866.70 |
| Vowchurch and District Group | £6,171.00 |
| Whitchurch and Ganarew Group | £599.75 |
| Wigmore Group | £120.00 |
| Yarpole Group | £240.00 |